The National Erasmus+ Office (NEO) Georgia is an autonomous legal entity, assisting the Commission, the EACEA and local authorities concerned in the implementation of the Erasmus+ Programme.
The mandate of the National Erasmus+ Office Georgia covers all supporting, promotion, monitoring and dissemination activities related to the Erasmus+ activities in higher education open to cooperation with partner countries.
NEO Georgia has been set up in 2014 as a successor of National Tempus Office (NTO).